Image Alt


Establishing Policies to Protect the Future


The Cadillac LaSalle Club Museum & Research Center (CLCMRC) is governed by a Board of Directors who establish policy that is implemented by the officers and its committees according to its Bylaws and its Policies and Procedures.

The CLCMRC Board of Directors includes fifteen (15) members elected by the CLCMRC members. The Board also includes the current president and all past presidents of the Cadillac & LaSalle Club (CLC) and the CLCMRC who remain active. The directors are elected in odd-numbered years for a two-year term.

Of the fifteen (15) elected museum directors, six (6) must be CLC board members, six must be CLC members (who need not be, although they may be, CLC board members), and three need not be CLC members. Each director has an equal vote.

The CLCMRC Officers – President, Executive Vice President, Vice President-Curator, Secretary, and Treasurer – are elected by the Board.

The Board of Directors holds regular meetings twice a year, once during the CLC Grand National and once in the winter.


Tue ‒ Thu: 09am ‒ 07pm
Fri ‒ Mon: 09am ‒ 05pm

Adults: $25
Children & Students free

673 12 Constitution Lane Massillon
781-562-9355, 781-727-6090